Fall Haul!

Hello! Happy Fall! I am a little late but fall doesn’t really begin for me until after Halloween because it’s still warm here in Texas and because I like to hold on to summer as much as I can.

But the crisp air seeps in and I realize I love fall as much as I love summer. This fall I decided to kick if off with a bang and go shopping! Check out what I’ve been buying for fall:

Items:
Grey cold shoulder tunic

Olive blazer

Olive off shoulder lace top

Floral off Shoulder top

Green Peplum top (no longer available-similar top)

Black slip dress (no longer available – similar here)

Floral dress

T-shirt dress (no longer available – similar here)

 

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

