Glam Chartreuse

Let’s glam up chartreuse! I have been into this color lately and I wanted to come up with a makeup look for it.
I also wore this look on Thanksgiving!

Products Mentioned:
Revlon Gel nail in Ace of Spades
Revlon nail enamel in chameleon
Wet n Wild eye primer
Maxx Studio Nude Basics eye palette
Tarina Tarantino in Emerald Pretty palette
Milani Rose Powder Blush in Romantic Rose
NYC Black Liquid Liner
NYX Brow gel
Marc Jacobs Velvet Noir mascara
Stila Extreme Lash Mascara
Anastasia Beverly Hills Glow Kit in That Glow
Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipcolor in Seduction
MAC Fix+
Loreal Infallible Pro Setting Spray

I didn’t take a good picture of my outfit but here I am holding my Greenbean casserole
img_4487

One thought on “Glam Chartreuse

What did you think?

