Halloween Costume: Black Widow

Hello and Happy Halloween! I’m revealing my costume and for the evening, I’m going to be a Black Widow! And I’m not talking about the superhero one from Marvel! I ordered this dress a while back for a wedding and when it came in the material and look made me think Halloween costume! I saw this headband at Michaels and that was it I decided to be a black widow!

I did a few searches on Pinterest and saw the makeup I wanted to do and then I saw this necklace that I was hoping would look the red piece that black widows have on their backs.

img_4161

Below are some pictures I took of the night.

Walking in they had these giant spiders!

 

The fella and I with our new friends behind us.

Cheers!

I absolutely loved the decor!

What do you think? I asked my husband to be my victim and he obliged. We were heading to a Masquerade Ball that weekend, it was more of a burlesque show and costume contest. I took a few pictures and video on my Snapchat and Instagram, make sure to follow me there to see those.

Stay Spooky
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

