Mani Monday: Rose Gold

Happy Monday!

Sorry I skipped a week! I’ve been so busy at work since it’s the last week of school. But now that summer is here I can blog more! 🙂

So this week were talking about rose gold! First of all the nails, I wanted to do rose gold with glitter and I love it!

I have so been into rose gold lately with deep cranberry. And I know I’m not the only one, looking at my instagram I see a lot of people into it too!

img_2809

I wanted to use rose gold from Formula X

It leaves the nails so metallic!

For the glitter I used Essie of course

Made my nails so much more fancy!

I love a good glitter!

If it sparkles I want it!

I love these nails! Tomorrow I’m showing you my rose gold look!

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

