Spring-a-bration: Easter

Happy Easter!

Today I spent a great morning at church and I really spent time reflecting on what this day really means and what it means for us all. It’s definitely not about a bunny or eggs.

After that my family got together for lunch and an Easter hunt. I have a lot of nieces and nephews in my family and they range in age so this year we had the older nieces and nephews hide the eggs and the younger kids do the hunt. I think they enjoyed it. We also popped cascarones on each others heads. I recorded the whole thing on my Snapchat so if you don’t have one or aren’t following me I suggest you do. If not, I attached the video below:

Thanks for keeping up!

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

