Superbowl Snacks

Hello! Happy Friday! Today I have a quick post for all my domestic dames out there. Unless you have been living under a rock you know that the Superbowl is this weekend. If you’re like me you’ll watch for the commercials and half time show, or you can watch the actual game. Ether way chances are you’ll be in front of your TV this Sunday. I’m not sure yet where I’ll be, since I have gotten quite a few invites to watch the game, I’m sure I’ll share that on my snapchat.

I don’t like to show up anywhere empty handed so I will be making a dish to take. I was debating for a long time what to take, since I am watching what I eat I don’t want to eat anything super bad. I heard a statistic that 1.25 billion wings will be eaten as well as tons of pizza!

If you want to be a little healthier and not as caloric, then how about trying some tacos? I know what your thinking tacos can be just as bad, but if you sans the cheese & sour cream and use ground turkey instead of beef it’s a great alternative to that super greasy staple. I have listed 3 different options below so let me know what you think. Some are variations of tacos. I know you want food that you can eat in front of the TV so you don’t need a utensil.

walking tacos

Walking Tacos!

Mini-Taco-Bowls-Recipe

Taco Bowl

mini-seven-layer-dip-wm

7 layer dip

I know that last one is not really a taco, but I thought I would throw that one in there. Do you think you’ll do one of these snacks? Let me know down below.

Stay Fancy
Ana Maggie

P.s. Tomorrow I’m uploading my monthly must-haves for January, sorry it’s late but better late than never. Check my youtube!

What did you think?

