Weekend Re-cap

Good morning and happy Monday!

Hopefully your feeling revived from a few days off then more tired than ever. I had a great weekend! On Friday night we went to Home Goods and then to Target to buy stuff for our home. I am focused now on accessories and decorative items instead of furniture.

Then on Saturday we went to Canton, TX for the First Weekend Trade Days. It’s basically a giant flee market for the whole first weekend. They have farm animals as well as pets for sale. I got a few things for our house and my nieces and nephews got new pets!

Then on Sunday we went to Ikea again for the house, I feel like that’s what has me preoccupied. Decorating the house! I got a lot there too!

I will share what I got with you below, but I also joined Snapchat and shared a lot of what I bought there! Add me on Snapchat for what I’m doing, ana-maggie.

image

{Wish that last little tree wasn’t crooked}

image

{Still has the price tag on it}

image

{Missing a coffee maker}

image

{Gotta remove the wires}

image

{Need more pillows}

image

{Watching HGTV}

image

{Las Jaras}

After all that walking my feetsies were hurting so I decided to use a foot mask, then I went ahead and did a full spa Sunday. Check out my snapchat for more!

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

