Happy 2016!

Hope you all had a great start to the new year! It’s 2016!! happy-new-year-2016-wishes

I rang in the new year at home hosting a fun party but feeling very sick! I got sick right after Christmas and through new years. But I’m feeling better now and ready to start those resolutions!

Speaking of Resolutions! I have a few and I usually share mine with you. I have in years past shared my resolutions with you and while I feel that is positive this year I will keep my resolutions to myself. Once they are completed I will share them with you and list the steps I took to do them.

I also want to mention that we bought a house!! We had been working on that for a few years, what with cleaning up our credit and saving. Then there’s the house buying process which took a few months, then we moved and unpacked and bought furniture. It really drained our wallet and savings!

But alas we have a place to call our own! I’ll show you our home very soon in probably pictures or a video. I’m quite proud of it and of us! Feels very accomplishing and like our hard-work paid off. I will share more on that with you later.

We had a housewarming New Years party. I wanted to do our housewarming on New Years Eve/Day to ring in the new year in our new home. I will share very soon the party pics I took cause those were fun!

Other than that I will see be back regularly and post more fun pictures. I have a lot of fun things planned and I can’t wait to get started on it all!

Also, if you are wondering what makeup will suit winter skin tones click here. Or want some wintry wardrobe inspiration click here.

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

