Deep Biscay Bay

Happy Monday! I saw in my InStyle magazine the latest fall color is Biscay Bay. It’s a gorgeous deep teal color.575ee14c169df9aacc850ca02d98ea79I think it’s perfect for fall and I was in search of this color in anything I can find. I found a very similar nail polish but it’s a lot deeper. A perfect mix of deep teal and deep blue.

image

Fall’s hottest color: Biscay Bay

image

Essie in Mind Your Mittens

image

Essie in Mind Your Mittens

The color is Essie in Mind your Mittens

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

