Mani Monday: Greige

Greige is the new beige

Greige nails

Happy Monday, y’all! The latest fall color is greige, it’s a mix between grey and beige. Grey has been in for quite some time now but recently it started getting lighter and a mix of yellow to it turning it into a greige color.

I have been on the hunt for the perfect greige nail color for a neutral skin tone and I think I found it. At the checkout area at Walmart no less! They have a few makeup items that I always seem to fall for or at least dig through while I’m in line waiting. They have a small selection of Pure Ice nail polishes. It’s a kids line of nail polishes but I found the greige color I’ve been looking for!

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

