July Must-Haves

Happy Tuesday! I’m a little late with favorites for July but I still wanted to upload my video so I just put it up today. That’s cool, right?

Check out my favorites here:

  • Maybelline Fit Me Concealer in Sand Sable 20
  • Urban Decay Naked Skin Concealer in Light Neutral
  • Sonia Kashuk Creme Bronzer in Warm Tan
  • Josie Maran Argan Enlightenment Illuminizer
  • Becca X Jaclyn Hill Skin Perfecter in Champagne Pop
  • Physicians Formula Cashmere Wear Bronzer
  • Milan Baked Blush in Luminoso
  • Morphe 35U eyeshadow palette
  • Rimmel Exaggerate Full color lip liner in Seduction
  • Lorac Alter Ego Lipstick Girl Next Door
  • Revlon Ultra HD Lip Lacquer in Smoky Topaz
  • Makeup Forever Artist Plexi Gloss in 202
  • Macadamia Natural Oil Deep Repair Mask
  • Living Proof Frizz Styling Cream
  • Mossimo Caged Sandals

Thursday I have a quick DIY for you and Friday I’m posting my outfit of the day post.

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

