Sunkissed Summer : Strobing

All the kids nowadays are strobing. What is that, you ask? It’s basically intense highlight without contouring. The look is all about the glow.

I layered a lot of different shades to achieve the smudged smoldering eyes. I also layered a powder highlight over a liquid, all kept all the cheek products with a dewy glow as well.

For the lips, I used that same highlighter to make my lips super pouty. Although I didn’t need more help in that department, since I got a fat lip due to a WiFi extender falling in my lips Monday night. I got a split lip!

Products Used:

I hope you like the look. Thanks for watching! Stay tuned for Thursday, with my Darling DIY.

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

