Romping Around

Happy Friday! Hope you’ve had a great work week but now it’s the weekend! It’s time to kick back and romp around town! And I have the perfect outfit for just that!

IMG_2932

I wore this to my husbands art-show but I wanted to show you how I accessorized it. Rompers are so easy to wear because you just have to add accessories and you’re done.IMG_2938
IMG_2936
IMG_2948

Also, just a word of warning when wearing lace, be careful. Anything can pull or tear the lace so be careful where you sit and try not to get it snagged anywhere.
IMG_2949

IMG_2951 IMG_2952

IMG_2953 IMG_2954

IMG_2956

IMG_2961

 

IMG_2959

IMG_2962
Stay tuned for tomorrow I’m sharing with you my Austin travel diary!

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

