The Claw!

Hello happy Wednesday; Sorry this post is late, they all might be late due to me being on a mini staycation in Austin.

Anyway, I did these nails just for the trip, I knew it would be an adventure trip, a lot of hiking, swimming and a general-not-good-to-a-mani roadtrip. So I wanted to keep the end of the nail polish free since if it chips you can’t tell.

I’m heading back from my trip; And I was right! These nails may have chipped but you couldn’t tell!

image
image
image
image

They ended up looking like claws since I used white polish but I liked it. You can change the color if you dont want it to look like a claw.

Tomorrow I’m going to upload my tried and true on something super important in the summer, razors!

Stay fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

