Happy Summer!

It’s officially summer! This is my favorite season and I’m very excited! I have a lot of changes in store for this season here on my blog and in my life as well. I decided to kick off summer with a bang!

I decided to do a few changes here on the blog, first we have a new category, Sizzling Summer! It’s going to be a hot one! All posts will fall under that category this summer so you can just click on that to see what else I have talked about.

I have already told you about the mani Monday’s and how I’m doing a mini tutorial, all about negative space nails. I’m excited about it.

Tuesdays, I’m still alternating from a review and a tutorial. However, the reviews will all be summer based products. What to buy for summer and a review and demo on it. The tutorials will now show a full get the look, so I’ll show the accessories and outfit as well. I always like looking at those and now I’ll do them as well.

Fridays, I’m still uploading my fashion post, but I’m going to try to be more candid with my pictures and not so stiff. And of course better quality pictures.

Saturdays is my vlog day! Different vlogs of all summer inspired things. To kick off today is the sunkissed summer tag.

Thanks for sticking with me and I’m excited about what’s to come!

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

