Bridesmaid Beauty

It’s wedding season! I have been busy doing makeup looks on brides and bridesmaids. Brides always want a natural look but bridesmaids are willing to wear a soft color, so I wanted to show you what look you can rock if you’re going to a wedding or in one.

I thought of the perfect wedding look if you’re a bridesmaid, maid of honor or wedding guest. I want to upload a bridal look later and I just might ask my engaged friend to be in it. For now check out the Bridesmaid look.

Products Mentioned:

  • Milani Fierce Foil in Rome
  • Too Faced Semi Sweet Palette

{All fashion from New York & Co.}

Thanks for watching! Talk to you on Friday, with a new fashion post!

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

