Mani Mondays

Happy Monday!

I have decided to revamp my manicure posts. I absolutely love doing these because painting my nails is a weekly obsession.

4f20fa07a6f2db916367787d8453aa83

I just have to have a painted manicure.

In Spring somehow it was all about mixing pastels and metallics. I wasn’t planning on doing that it just happened that way. I ended up liking it, so I decided to keep that up.

Moving forward I’m going to do something similar to that by keeping with a general theme or type. I’ll soon reveal what it will be for Summer and I’m pretty excited about it!

Also, I wanted to amp it up even more! I decided to do mini video’s on my instagram and of course here as well. I am going to not only post a picture but a mini tutorial on how to achieve the look.

Stay tuned on Monday’s for mini mani Monday tutorials.

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

