What do you wanna see?

Happy Thursday!

Summer is coming up and I have been making lists of what to here on my blog. I want to change up a lot of things. I want my blog to be more creative and well produced.

I’ve been wondering what you guys wanna see on my blog.  A few years ago I created a poll similar to this and the answer that won the most was “Outfit of the day”, but I wanted to see if that is still true today. Let me know below.

By the way, fashion posts are the hardest for me to do but I will try my hardest. Also, my videos are going to change a bit too, for the better, I hope. And my mani Monday posts will even be different! I have a lot of new ideas and I’m excited to start them!

Stay fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

