Tried & True: Bare Skin by Bare Minerals

This is a new review of the Bare Skin by Bare Minerals. I hadn’t had much inspiration for a tutorial so I thought I would upload another review. This month I have been mostly focused on my foundation anyway.

I know this was in my favorites video but just because it is difficult to gauge how much to apply since it if you apply just a bit more and it’s too much.

For that reason alone I think this is a not going to work for me.

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

