Tried & True:Maybelline Fit Me Matte and Poreless

I have a new review for you! Spoiler alert: I love this foundation!

Finally a foundation for night time that isn’t too cakey! This has the full matte coverage you want for night time or formal makeup. Except it does not have a cakey finish! I’ve been on the lookout for this for a long time.

I wore this foundation this weekend in hot and humid Mexico and south Texas weather, and it held up! I was very impressed with this!

Thanks for watching! On Friday I have another fashion post and then Saturday I’m uploading my weekender trip vlog.

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

