Birthday Outfit!

Happy Friday!!

My 30th birthday was last week and I wanted to share my birthday outfit with you guys!

My husband and sister threw me a flamingo themed birthday party!

image

{My Flamingo friends came to my party}

For my birthday party I chose to go with something lively and suited for a birthday girl! I borrowed my sister’s dress since I couldn’t find one that was quite fancy enough.

wpid-img_20150502_213926.jpg

{My Birthday dress!}

{Dress and shoes from New York & Co.}

IMG_2419

{My Birthday cake, made by my cousin!}

All in all, I had a great birthday weekend! I am more than thankful for everyone in my life!

As usual I forgot to take more pictures, but I promise I’ll make more of an effort! Tomorrow I’m uploading a new vlog!

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

