Mani Monday: DIY metallic pastel

Happy Monday! I’m sorry this post is super late, I’ve had a great birthday weekend and it’s been a long day for me to recover!

However, I wanted to share this mani Monday with you as a DIY, that’s super easy.

IMG_2425

{Mixing metallic and pastels}

IMG_2427

{Half & Half}

IMG_2426

{Spring cool}

IMG_2423

{Rose gold & matte peach}

 

The DIY might be a little easier than the nails. I think since it’s a bigger scale it might be easier. Who knows!

tin5

{The DIY that inspired the nails}

For more darling DIY’s check out my Pin Board!

As for the nails, I bought this foil nail polish a while back and on it’s own it’s so bold and very metallic. But paired with a matte pastel shade it is just perfect for spring!

Tomorrow I’m uploading a tried & true review!

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

