My Birthday through the years

It’s my birthday today!! I’m 30!!!

I bid farewell to my twenties!! I wanted to share my birthdays with you beginning at 22 because before then my mom threw my parties and I don’t have those pictures to share, if I find them I will update this post.

So with this post, I saw good-bye to my twenties! I had a great decade!  A decade of friends, family, and fun!! From dancing all night, drinking too much, laughing too hard, eating too much, crying too much, and loving every minute of it!!!

22

{This was the first birthday out of my mom’s house, I was 22. We went to Maggiano’s for dinner with my in-laws}

22-2

{After that the fella and I got nosey with the neighbors, they had baby chicks}

 

23

{This is the only picture I have from this year, my husband threw me this party, and he loves calling me that, I was 23}

 

24

{This was the last party my mom threw for me, I turned 24}

 

24-2

{24 and still acting like a kid}

 

25th

{This was a surprise party for me at my sisters when I turned 25}

 

26

{When I turned 26, we went to go eat pizza with my silly family}

{Then we went dancing and I had the funnest night}

{Then we went dancing and I had the funnest night}

{This year we celebrated at a park}

{When I turned 27,  we celebrated at a park}

image

{This is the only picture I have of me this year}

 

28

{This is when I turned 28 at my sisters house again}

 

29

{When I turned 29, it was super low key and I didn’t take any pictures but I managed to take a selfie with my buttercup}

And now I begin a new era! My thirties!! I can’t wait! It’s going to be a great year, and a great decade!!

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

