Spring in my Step: Dark pastels

Hello!

{Sorry this is a late post. I was having some downloading issues.}

Today I want to show you how to do a cool smokey eye with lilac inner rim. I’m not done with pastels yet! I am in love with combining pastels with edgier styles.

I’m using the same eyeshadow palettes that I’ve been using recently, but you can use whatever you have at home. Honestly, I’m on the lookout for a matte pastel palette but I can’t find one. Let me know if you have any suggestions.wpid-screenshot_2015-04-22-10-40-19-1.png

Products Used:

Let me know what you think. I didn’t want to be too springy with this look. But this is also perfect for prom!

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

One thought on “Spring in my Step: Dark pastels

  1. Pingback: Edgy Florals | Simple & Fancy

What did you think?

