Spring in my Step: Inspiration Board

Happy Weekend!

This vloggerday Saturday I want to share with you my inspiration board!

{It’s time for my drinking game! If you are of legal drinking age, drink when you hear me say: Inspiration or inspire}

image

My inspiration board

For me, I’m more of a visual person, I opted for pictures from magazines that inspire me.

But if pictures don’t move you and you want to get more inspired you can do these:

image

You can put stuff on a whole wall.

DSC_0845

You can use words instead of pictures.

my-paradissi-wire-mesh-moodboard-diy-alvhem

You can use objects that move you.

image

If you want to share your inspiration boards with me, post it on Instagram and tag me at @anamaggie_

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

