Denim on Denim

Happy Friday!

I was inspired by my favorite style maven, Olivia Palermo, to wear denim on denim.olivia-palermo-denim-shirt-skirt-aquazurra-shoes-h724To point out Olivia wore this look flawlessly first, before Beyonce and Kylie. But I opted to just be inspired not imitate it completely.

IMG_2166

{Chambray top from H&M}

IMG_2167

{Michael Kors skinny jeans}

IMG_2168

{Denim on Denim}

IMG_2169

{Caged sandals from Target}

IMG_2170

{Necklace from New York & Co.}

I love chambray for Spring, however button up tops aren’t my friends. So I found this boxy top at H&M a while back and every Spring I pull it back out.

Tomorrow I’m uploading a new video!

Stay Fancy
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

