Spring in my Step: Pretty Pastel

Every Spring pastels are the focus and I can see why. It’s a dreamy hue that’s both ethereal and enchanting. I used lilac and baby pink to bring out my brown eyes. I tried to make it as diffused as I could so that it looks dreamy.

image

{The first with just pastel lilac on the inner and lower lash line}

image

{The second look showing dewy skin and pastel lilac on the lid}

I ended up with two pastels looks, the first is more simple with just a bit of pastel in the inner eye, the second features pastel all over the lid.

Products Mentioned:

Hope you like the look! Stay tuned Friday for a new fashion post!

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

