Earth Month

It’s Earth Month!

{Click on picture for recipe}

We’re a week into Earth month and I think I’m going to celebrate it and my body by only eating products that derived from the earth for the rest of the month. It’s essentially the Daniel Fast.

I want to detox my body because I’ve been having severe migraines and a few other health issues when I talked to my doctor she mentioned a little detox couldn’t hurt.

I’m doing a lot of recipe research you can find my researched recipes on my Pinterest but mostly I’ve gotten a lot from here. If there’s a recipe that I’ve tried and loved,  I’ll share it with you guys, just let me know.

This is my first week and honestly I’m going to go with the veggies that I like since this will be my hardest week.

Actually the hardest part of this will be forgoing my mimosas and eating out! But through God all things are possible. So here’s to a lot of prayer and a lot of restraint!

ff8c656ea2d4c158a390e4376b19cf37

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

