Mani Monday: Flower Cake

Happy wet Monday morning!

If you’re anything like me, you’re recovering from the Easter weekend. It was so much fun, spending the whole day with the fellas family on Saturday and then the whole day with my family on Sunday.

I seriously forgot to take my outfit picture! I was having such a great time at both places that I forgot to take a picture of my outfits. I do apologize but I lived in the moment, so it’s sorta like a sorry not sorry situation.
image

As for my mani Monday idea, I saw this flower cake and thought it was perfect for Spring and perfect for a spring bucket list! Instead of a vase of flowers, why not make your flowers into a flower cake!

IMG_2111
image

My brother in law bought this for my sister for her birthday and I thought it was the cutest! Polish is from China Glaze in Peachy Keen.

Tomorrow I’m uploading a tutorial!

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

