Mani Monday: Spring Bouquet

Good morning,

This Monday I wanted to show you what I have been doing as well as my manicure color. I have been doing some deep spring cleaning! I literally took everything out of my apartment and gave it a good cleaning and then before I put things back in I determined what I no longer needed or wanted to got rid of it!

I did that with my clothes as well, I took out all of my spring/summer clothes and brought it out, whatever no longer fit, was in style, was stained, or torn I got rid of. Shoes, bags, makeup, hair, all of it went through the process as well.

I feel a lot better too! Like my apartment is cleaner and life is less cluttered. It’s amazing how much stuff you accumulate without realizing.

I recommend everyone to do this as well, you’ll feel better about it.

As for my nails I was inspired by this bouquet of flowers the fella got me, he randomly buys me flowers. I dug through my freshly cleaned out nail polish collection for a spring pastel pink. This polish is a gel polish from Sally Hansen Miracle Gel collection in the shade Smartease.

IMG_2074 IMG_2075    IMG_2081 IMG_2083 IMG_2084 IMG_2085 IMG_2086 IMG_2087

Tomorrow I’m uploading a new tutorial!

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

