What’s in my bag?

I filmed a video (with bag lighting) to show you what’s in my bag! I hadn’t cleaned out my bag in a very long time so I thought this would be the real deal.

The bag I bought at TJ Maxx or Marshall’s I can’t remember but it’s from Isaac Mizrahi, his designer collection, it’s not available online but there’s one very similar here.

Items:

  • Tarte key chain
  • Sony noise canceling headphones
  • work badge and keys (I work at Uplift Education)
  • New York & Co. wallet
  • Striped notebook (Marshall’s)
  • Polka dot planner (Marshall’s)
  • City of Laredo receipt
  • National Honor Society induction program (my niece was inducted!)
  • Nordstrom rewards pamphlet
  • Gruene Texas pamphlet
  • bills!
  • lipstick charger (Urban Outfitters)
  • Lush Nails receipt for a mani
  • Advil travel container
  • Michael Kors body creme
  • gold clutch makeup bag from Eva Mendes for New York & Co.
    • Kardashian Collection Lip Plumping  Shimmer gloss in Queen Bee
    • hand sanitizer
    • Makeup Forever Smoky Extravagant mascara
    • Rimmel Moisture Renew lipstick in Notting Hill Nude
    • ELF matte lip color in Nearly Nude
    • Rimmel Exaggerate lip liner in Addiction
    • I ❤ New York mirror
    • Makeup Forever Rouge Artist Intense lipstick in 43
    • Wet n Wild lipstick in Bare It All Nude
    • Revlon PhotoReady concealer in Light Medium
    • Makeup Forever lipliner in 8C
    • Makeup Forever eyeliner in 0L
    • Marc Jacobs eyeliner in brown
    • Softlips lip cube
  • Bite Beauty BB for lips in Tawny
  • Diamond and gold pen
  • Sonia Kashuk Jazzed up nudes lip palette
  • Tony Moly honey lip balm

 

Let me know what you think or what you have in your bag!

Stay fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

