Tutorial Tuesday: Cool Smokey

I’ve talked about skin tones before and I mentioned how winter skin tones are cool tones so I wanted to do a look just for those skin tones. I did modify it so that others could wear this look as well. With makeup it’s all about balance, so for every area where I put a cool shade I also balanced it with a warm shade.

Products Used:

  • Makeup Forever HD primer
  • Cover Girl Outlast Stay Fabulous foundation in 855 Soft Honey
  • Cover Girl Ready Set Gorgeous concealer in medium
  • MAC espresso eyeshadow
  • Cover Girl Ready Set Gorgeous powder in 115 120 light pale
  • Hour Glass Blush in Luminous Flush
  • Wet n Wild Centerstage Collection in Rose Champagne Glow
  • Tarte Aqualillies bronzer
  • Physicians Formula eyeliner
  • Makeup Geek eyeshadow in Cocoa Bear
  • Makeup Geek eyeshadow in Moondust
  • MAC eyeshadow in Shroom
  • Clinique liquid eyeliner
  • Tarte lash curler
  • Loreal Carbon Black Voluminous mascara
  • City Colors Be Matte lipstick in Cappuccino M7
  • Bare Minerals Moxie lipstick in Get Ready
  • Cailyn Art Touch tinted lip gloss in Basic Instinct

I hope you like the look and let me know what you think. I would appreciate if you like the video and subscribe for more. Thanks!

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

