Happy Thanksgiving!

Hope you all have a Happy Thanksgiving today! I will be spending the day with my husband and then later with my family. First me and my husband went to the movies so I started off with jeans.

My accessories are vintage inspired but still edgy.

IMG_1800

This clutch is from New York & Co.

 

IMG_1799

My fun ring is vintage.

IMG_1796

This fun skater skirt, I mentioned before.

IMG_1794

I loved using my crop top with this skirt.

IMG_1793

I’m not sure how comfy a crop top will be though.

IMG_1792

Here I am with nude lips.

Most of my accessories are cranberry colored, like my nails and lips.

Shoes are from Zara | cranberry skirt from Marshall’s | crop top from Target | Skirt, Watch, & Necklace from New York & Co.

 

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

