Thrifty Thursday: DIY costume

I haven’t had a lot of time to plan a Halloween costume. I know I had some choices but I haven’t had the time to do any of them.
So today I thought of a super last minute,  inexpensive, costume. I am going to be a Cat Burglar!

I have tons of striped tops, and jewelry, I will just need to buy the cat ears and black gloves. For the makeup I did very dramatic cat eyes.

Products Used:

  • Too Faced Shadow Insurance
  • NYX Dusk Til Dawn palette (Neutral beige, chocolate brown)
  • Too Faced Smokey palette (matte black)
  • mark. Star Status palette (shimmering black)
  • Too Faced waterproof pencil eyeliner
  • Clinique waterproof liquid eyeliner
  • Elf bronzer duo
  • Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Dark Spot Eraser
  • Physicians Formula Cashmere wear bronzer
  • MAC Espresso eyeshadow
  • Maybelline Brow Drama brow gel
  • mark. Lipclick in Toasty
  • Elf Nearly Nude matte lip color
  • Rimmel London Kate lipstick in Rosetto
  • NYX soft matte lip cream in Amsterdam

I’m wearing:

  • striped top from Target
  • necklace from New York & Co
  • nail polish is Jenna Hipp in Voyeuristic Adventure

Stay fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

