Saturday Vloggerday : Fall Necklace Haul & Collection

Last week I mentioned my fall trends to you and I mentioned that necklaces were going to be big this fall. I’m talking about bug chunky collar necklaces. I bought quite a few this week and I wanted to share some them with you.

These are all from New York & Co. but don’t worry I wasn’t sponsored by New York & Co. these are just some that I really liked. By the way, they are having a major sale, most were $12! But you can also check out Charming Charlie for awesome necklaces.

These can all be worn with sweaters, button ups, or with layers.

Thanks for watching!

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

