What’s New for Fall: Perfumes Edition!

I’m a season perfume wearer, which means I choose my perfumes depending on the season and event of course. I share with you my favorites for fall and which I think are perfect for every occasion.

Day Scent: Marc Jacobs Honey

Night Scent: Elizabeth & James Nirvana Black

Glam it up: Michael Kors Glam Jasmine

Fancy night out: Givenchy Dahlia Divin

Don’t like perfume, try a scented lotion: Ulta Amber Spice

Check it out here:

Thanks for watching!

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

