Mani Monday: Corny Dogs & Cobalt!

This bright cobalt mani looks great holding fair food!

The fella and I went to the State Fair of Texas last week and I couldn’t help but notice my nails up against the mustard yellow and orange colors of the fair.
IMG_1533

IMG_1543

IMG_1544

IMG_1545

We had a great time at the fair! If you want to see my vlog click here!

Also as I watched my fave youtubers I couldn’t help but notice they all loved cobalt nails too!

Check out Teni:
image
Check out Alli:
image
Check out Mariana:
image

Talk to you tomorrow with a new tutorial!

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

