What’s new for Fall: Physcians Formula

My latest Ulta outing was spent primarily at the Physicians Formula section. I really love this brand, it’s skincare based and they put active ingredients that are good for you in the makeup. I only ended up getting 2 products because this drug store brand is one of the more expensive ones, plus 1 product really has 3 in it.

And I also checked out what was new at Revlon, and I only got two items there as well. Revlon doesn’t usually appeal to me, it does with mascaras and eyeliners and sometimes lipsticks. I have never really tried any eyeshadows from the brand.

You’ll have to check out my video to hear my review on these products.

I used the eyeliners in my latest tutorial, check out the post below.

I wanted to tell you about these products because right now Ulta is having an extra percentage off of Revlon, Physicians Formula and NYX. Plus you can use the $3.50 off coupon! If you want to get any of these products now would be the time at Ulta.

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

