Mani Monday: Ooh La Latte

It’s the perfect time to get a warm drink in your hand while cuddling up to with a good book.

This is actually a good book, it’s the exploration and pictures as seen by a cyclist who traveled cities by bike. I really liked the view he had of different cities he went to.
image

My favorite drink is plain coffee with milk, the color looks just like my nails.
image

My nails are a soft latte shade with a matte finish, just like my coffee.
image

image

image

image

Everything is matte, from my nails, to my lips and even my mug.
image

My nails are Jenna Hipp ooh la latte.

Thanks for keeping up, tomorrow I’ll upload a new video!

Stay fancy
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

