Fall Fashion trends Friday!

Fall is my favorite season to put together trends rom Pinterest. I love fashion in the fall. It’s a nice break from the carefree laid back trends of summer.
Fall will be all about these trends. All these links can be found on my pinterest board, Fall Fabulous.

For beauty,  you can see here its all about the lips. I will be rockin a bold lip with tousled hair.

image

image

image

image

Since school will occupy my time most of the time these are what I’ll be into. Sweaters and flat sneakers.

image

image

image

image

image

The print I’ll be looking how to style is camouflage.

image

imageThe boots will go up over the knee.

image

The color this fall is Navy!

image

And of course I love putting it all together by layering!wpid-33c1b768c0f6d83449db7708bbffbdad.jpg

image

These are the trends most I’ll be into and I’ll show you my interpretation of them as well.

Stay fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

