Fall Favorite Polishes-mini edition

Now that it’s officially fall, I feel like I want to paint my nails more often! I like to experiment more with my makeup and nails and of course amp up the drama. Fall, to me, is about deeper colors, where summer was all neon and fun colors, fall is more intense and deep.

With that being said I picked out a few polishes that I’ll be rockin’ this fall, but I picked the mini versions, just because I think they are cuter.

IMG_1473

My fall mini faves!

IMG_1474

Jenna Hipp in I Cast a Spell on Blue

IMG_1475

Orly in Voyeuristic Adventure

IMG_1476

Butter London in La Moss

IMG_1477

mark. in Violet Daze

IMG_1478

Orly in Risque Encounter

IMG_1479

Orly in Masked Ceremony

IMG_1482

Orly in Macabre Masquerade

IMG_1483

Color Club in Insta-this

IMG_1485

Jenna Hipp in Life is But a Cream

IMG_1487

Jenna Hipp in Ooh la Latte

I will upload each of these on my nails and showcase them each Mani Monday. Stay tuned for that. Tomorrow I’ll upload a new tutorial.

 

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

