Good bye Summer, Hello Fall

As the popular lyrics from Hot Hot Heat say:

“Good-bye Summer, Hello Fall”

Summer has gone, and the promise of a new season begins. We look forward to the change, it’s welcomed because it’s a new start. You make plans for a better you. At least I do. I say, this fall I will do better, act better, be better, think better. And I wholeheartedly try. Then, a few months pass and things begin and I soon forget my promise.

It’s a good thing, I think, to constantly try to better yourself, even if I fall short at times, I’m still trying. Still here, still writing, still blogging, still putting myself out there.

Let’s start this season with a new (old) promise, I will try my hardest to be a better beauty blogger. I will try to post everyday except Thursday’s, a girl’s gotta sleep right? I will also try to upload two videos a week, Tuesdays, a “get ready with me” type tutorial and every other week, a “what’s new” from a particular company. Then on Saturday’s will be a blog type video ranging from following me around, tags, hauls, travels, diy’s, anything really. Let me know what you’d like to see.

Thank you, if you have stayed with me through my season of promises kept and broken.

Stay fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

