What’s new for Fall: Maybelline

Sorry so absent.

I have been busy trying to figure out my schedule, while integrating school into my life. That hasn’t been easy, because I want to do everything at school and that makes me neglect other areas, such as my beauty life! I also moved into a different apartment and I went out of town on Labor Day. With all that being said, I think I have found my niche in balancing it all. But we will see.

On to new things, Every other Tuesday I was uploading a mascara review, and as much as I love reviewing mascaras, I don’t think it was something you guys were interesting in, based on my video view count. So I decided to change the feature products I was reviewing. I still want to keep it as a review.

So I have a new series that I’m introducing for the fall, sort of, for pre-fall. It’s called What’s new for Fall. And, I am going to feature new products from brands that I love. I am not sure yet if it will be a review or first impression. For this first video it’s more of my initial thoughts on the particular products. I will be focusing more so on new products, instead of all time faves. I checked out the Maybelline section at Target and saw some goodies that I just had to try.

Check out what I have to say regarding these products:

 

  • Maybelline Color Tattoo 24 hr eyeshadow Leather collection in Chocolate Suede 95
  • Maybelline Dream Wonder Fluid-Touch Foundation in Sandy Beige 60
  • Maybelline Brow Drama Sculpting Brow mascara in Soft Brown
  • Maybelline Instant Age Reqind Dark Spot Eraser in Light Medium 225

 

Let me know what you think and if you’re interesting in trying them too. What else would you like me to review. Do you like the new series?

Stay fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

