Tutorial Tuesday: back to school

I’m in my second week at school and so far I’m enjoying it. I feel like I’ve got a good handle on things but that’s not to say I’ve got this in the bag. We’ll see how the semester plays out. What I do know for certain is I’ve got my makeup look down. I’ve perfected the simple everyday under 10 minutes look and I want to share it with you.

All products are from the drug store so that it’s easily accessible.

  • Biore Deep Charcoal Cleanser
  • Clean and Clear Morning Burst gel moisturizer
  • Garnier Ultra-Lift Anti-Wrinkle Firming Eye Cream
  • Smith’s Strawberry balm
  • Maybelline Dream Wonder Fluid-Touch Foundation
  • Revlon PhotoReady concealer
  • Rimmel Stay Matte powder
  • City Color Matte Blush in fresh melon
  • NYX Dusk til Dawn palette
  • Maybelline Volum’ Express The Colossal mascara in Glam brown
  • Rimmel London Moisture Renew Lipstick 720 NOTTING HILL NUDE
  • Dolce & Gabbana Light Blue perfume

Outfit details:

  • Plaid top from New York & Co.
  • Michael Kors skinny jeans
  • Sandal Booties are from Simply Vera at Kohls

 

Stay fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

