Mani Monday: Pass the Stud

Happy Labor Day! It’s unofficially the end of summer! Although technically speaking, we still have until the 20th of this month. I spend my Labor Day weekend in Mexico with my family and then wrapped it up in Austin, TX. It was my parents 35 year anniversary so the whole family got together and celebrated. It was a lot of fun and I know all the memories made will stay with is forever. (Pictures later)

image

Barton Springs was just lovely

image

The very handsome fella enjoying the cold water

Then on Monday, we went to Austin to swim at Barton Springs, and of course take part in shopping all the sales. We went to the Round Rock outlets, and I got a lot of good deals! (Wanna see my purchases, let me know)

But alas, I wasn’t able to upload a mani Monday post myself but I will redirect you to a great one!
If your a plain girl but want to take that to the next level, check out my friend, Jackie at Living after Midnight!
image

I’ll be posting my back to school look tomorrow!

Stay fancy,
Ana Maggie

Stay fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

