Date Night at The Late Night at DMA

The fella took me on a date to the Dallas Museum of Art a few weeks ago and I wanted to share my process before I go on my date.

Products Used:

  • Burts Bee’s grapefruit remover wipes
  • Clean and Clear Morning Glory Moisturizer
  • ProEnamel tooth paste
  • Smith’s Rosebud Salve lip balm
  • mark. Mist Opportunity
  • Loreal Total Repair Extreme Serum
  • Dr. Brandt Pore Refiner
  • Too Faced Shadow Insurance
  • Bare Minerals Mineral Veil
  • NYX Dusk Til Dawn palette
  • All Brushes are by Bdellium Tools
  • Tini Beauty Eyetini Cream shadow in Spiced Rum
  • Benefit Hello Flawless foundation
  • Revlon Photo Ready concealer
  • Too Faced Primer & Poreless HD Powder
  • Palladio Rice Powder
  • Elf blush & Bronzer duo
  • City Color Matte Blush in Fresh Melon
  • Wet n Wild highlight be Fergie
  • Milani LiquifiEye in black
  • Clinique waterproof eyeliner
  • Clinique mascara
  • Wet in Wild lipstick in Just Peachy
  • NYX Butter lipgloss in Peach Cobbler
  • Fancy at Night by Jessica Simpson Perfume

 

Outfit Details:

  • Striped top was gifted from my sister
  • Floral shorts are from New York & Co.
  • T-strap sandals are from BCBGeneration
  • Tan bucket bag from Coach
  • Blue necklace from Target
  • Tortoise shell watch from New York & Co.

 

I uploaded a few pics on my instagram as well, you can check out my instagram, link below.

I meant to upload this yesterday but it was National Lipstick Day after all, a girl has to be flexible for lipstick.
Tomorrow I’m uploading a thrifty Thursday post, stay tuned for that.

Stay fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

