Orange Lips and Blue Liner

I have a bold look for you inspired by Cara Delevingne, she wore this look to a spring fashion show and I fell in love with it.

1f87b1ca3bbabf2b692af0cf2e0ac1cd

I wanted to recreate it for you and this is what I came up with, I know I don’t look like Cara so don’t mind my silly faces.IMG_1251

Notice how my eye color pops with the bright blue, my eyes look lighter near the blue color.IMG_1252 IMG_1258 IMG_1259 IMG_1260 IMG_1262 IMG_1263 IMG_1265What do you think? Check out the video on YouTube!

 

 

Stay Fancy,

Ana Maggie

What did you think?

