Tan legs here I come!

I know it has been a while, and I’m very sorry. My mom was in town and she takes a lot of time. I’ve neglected not only you guys but also my friends, laundry and home! I will make it up, promise!

Today I want to do a self tanner review! Now that spring is here I’m baring my legs and I definitely need to tan! I don’t want to ruin my skin by laying out in the sun anymore so I’m going to be putting several different self tanners to the test.

First one up is from my glam bag called Vita Liberata 2-3 week PHenomenal self tanner. This is supposed to last 2-3 weeks but I don’t think it lasted that long. I did give me a nice glow that last a week and a half.

Check out my review and demo:

What do you think? What self tanner do you recommend for me to try next?

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

