Crop Top

When I went to Austin I was so in the moment that I seriously forgot to take pictures of my outfits! It was a fail for a street style blogger. I only took this one outfit pics so I thought I would share them with you anyway.
This was on the day that I was traveling to Austin, I had to make sure my travel outfit would be comfortable.
We were doing a lot of walking so I kept my sneakers on for the most part. I have to be honest I did feel exposed I guess wearing a crop top but I got over it after a while.
IMG_1039 IMG_1040 IMG_1041 IMG_1044 IMG_1045 IMG_1046

Cropped sweat shirt is thrifted / Harem pants from Charlotte Russe / Backpack bag from mark.
Samba adidas / Heeled booties by Vera Wang for Kohl’s / Yellow triangle necklace from Franccesca’s

Tomorrow I’m uploading a tried and true review, as I will do every other Tuesday in Spring!

Stay Fancy,
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

