Monthly Must-haves

I’m very sorry this is extremely late and I have been MIA, I got terribly sick on Sunday night. Some sort of stomach virus, but I feel better now and I’m back making videos. Last month I think the overall theme was girly but I gotta keep it edgy. I loved fuchsia and any shade of that hue.

Must-Haves:

  • Tea Tree & Lavendar face toner
  • No 7 Liquid highlighter
  • Benefit Watts Up highlighter
  • Milani Baked blush in Fantástico Mauve
  • MAC palette
  • NYX eyeliner in black
  • mark. Make it Rich in Peony
  • Maybelline Color Elixir in Vision in Violet
  • Pop Pouty pop crayon in Rose Romance
  • NYX lipstick in Power
  • EOS Lip balm in Strawberry Sorbet
  • Be Delectable hand cream in Strawberry & Cream
  • Formula X base coat
  • Essie nail polish in Pilates Hottie
  • Zoya nail polishes in Odette & Mason
  • Gena callus off treatment
  • Big Sexy hair volumizing gel
  • Lush No Drought hair powder
  • Tigi S Factor Seriously Straight Shine spray
  • Betsey Johnson Too Too perfume

Second Video products mentioned:

  • Aldo cat ears makeup bag
  • Blush studded blazer
  • Nine West laced up booties
  • Magenta Michael Kors bag
  • Unbreakable My Story My Way by Jenni Rivera
  • Hiking
  • Dallas TNT Show

It was a short month with a lot of faves- so much that I had to make two videos. Next time I will really try not to ramble on about a product. Stay tuned for the next video, which is on Fashion faves. How was your February?

Stay Fancy
Ana Maggie

What did you think?

